Reviews & Testimonials

See why everyone is loving Li Natural’s products and classes!

Trust Badge

1 week ago
Bonny Y.us
(verified owner)

熱敷袋有獨特香氣,邊熱敷邊聞香氣,非常舒服。而且熱敷時間也很長,又方便,只需要一杯水跟微波幾分鐘,也不用像之前用熱水袋時需要擔心漏水的問題 。我跟我先生因為長時間工作,有腰痛的問題,使用這個熱敷袋,解緩腰痠疼痛。我自己生理期也拿來熱敷肚子,減緩不適。

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Bonny Y.us
(verified owner)

本產品使用方便,外型很可愛,冷熱敷皆可使用,稍微加熱一下在小孩背後滾,小孩很喜歡。

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Bonny Y.us
(verified owner)

排毒茶的味道清淡,完全沒有奇怪的中藥味,喝了之後每天一早都順暢排便,但是並無腹瀉的不舒適,感覺每次都排便排得很乾淨。

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Bonny Y.us

網站設計很清楚,容易找到需要的產品,也有產品的詳細說明。產品使用上有問題也可以在臉書粉絲頁訊息提問,很快速回應。

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Cindyus
(verified owner)

It was the answer of my prayer to find Spine Health Revive for my love one. My husband has being taking it daily. his back and energy is stable which is so much better than in pain daily. He has multiple health issues, and I hope to help him get out of pain pills and get his health and vitality back to life. Therefore, we will continue this herbs medicine with profound gratitude.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
YunTang Chienus
(verified owner)

吃了黑白千金錠之後,白天精神比較好,晚上也比較好睡。

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Gailus
(verified owner)

Great products!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Ying D.us
(verified owner)

I have been very impressed with the customized herbal formula I used to improve digestion and boost appetite. Before using the formula, I rarely have appetite to eat and am always feeling bloated even before each meal. The symptoms also resulted in feeling lethargic throughout the day. However, within the first week of taking the formula, I have already been seeing visible difference in my appetite. I started eating more and even feel hungry between meals. This formula is very pleasant to taste and refreshing. I will continue to take it and am amazed with the results!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Sharonus
(verified owner)

I highly recommend this herbs wheat bag for children's first aid and daily massage. After my son used it at the first time, he likes it and asks for it very night for back massage.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Teresaus
(verified owner)

好喜歡這個熱療袋的味道! 晚上熱敷在脖子上再放進被窩裡,整晚都有這草藥味一起入眠,感覺睡覺都睡得比較好呢!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Huaichen Shenus
(verified owner)

I enjoy drinking the teas. This energies my day and help me relax in work pressure.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Huaichen Shenus
(verified owner)

I like this product that helps reduce my backache. I feel more supported in my spine energy.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Huaichen Shenus
(verified owner)

This product helps my sleep pattern and my day time energy level.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Yi-fa Hsuehus
(verified owner)

Unbelievable result, I have this nose problem for 15 years and saw many doctors and specialists and tried so many different medicines and methods. Nothing really worked. But this herbal formula really works, it cures me from the root. I am so happy and I don't sneeze like crazy, blow my nose all the time, no spit out liquid from my throat. This is the life with quality. I am so grateful to Dr. Li. Thank you thank you so much.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Joyce N.us
(verified owner)

Highly recommended if you have endometriosis, and have a lot of pain before and after menstrual, I tried 3 months and it is really work for me, I also taking spine health revive as well.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Emily C.us
(verified owner)

長期腰痛,感覺吃了之後有點改善,會想堅持吃一斷時間

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Emily C.us
(verified owner)

感覺早上起來精神很好,晚上睡眠有改善

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I won't forget to have them everyday, they are such an energy booster for me. And also, they really work on skin growth.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 months ago
Ying D.
(verified owner)

The Women's NightRepair supplements have been greatly improving my quality of sleep. I used to have challenges with falling asleep which has severely impacted my energy level the next day. The negative impact is then compounded by making me feel more stressed during the day and hence making it harder for me to sleep at night. After taking the NightRepair supplements, I noticed a significant difference in my ability to fall asleep faster and easier. I feel more relaxed around bedtime and more refreshed and energized in the morning. The pills are also very easy to swallow which makes taking the supplements a pleasant and easy-to-keep habit.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original